Announcement of Executive Personnel Changes

To Our Valued Clients and Partners

We are pleased to inform you that, effective June 26, Mr. Yoshihiko Sano has been appointed Chairperson and Representative Director, while Mr. Tsuyoshi Yamazaki has assumed the role of President and Representative Director.

Additionally, the appointments of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members, as outlined below, were approved on the same day at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, the Board of Directors, and the Audit & Supervisory Board.

With this new leadership team in place, we remain committed to advancing the growth and development of our company. We sincerely thank you for your continued trust and support.

Sincerely,

Yoshihiko Sano

Chairperson and Representative Director

Tsuyoshi Yamazaki President and Representative Director

NIPRO CORPORATION

List of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Chairperson and Representative

Director (promoted)

Yoshihiko Sano

President and Representative

Senior Managing Director

Tsuyoshi Yamazaki

Director (promoted)

Takehito Yogo Chief Financial Officer

Value Engineering Management,

Kimihito Minoura Regenerative Medicine,

New Business Development

Managing Director

Managing Director	Kenichi Nishida	Pharmaceutical Business
-------------------	-----------------	-------------------------

rianaging Director rascular Dusin	Ianaging Director	Yasushi Ohyama Vascular Bus	ıness
-----------------------------------	-------------------	-----------------------------	-------

Director	Hideto Nakamura	General Affairs & Human Resources

Director (newly appointed)	Goichi Miyazumi	Global Business
----------------------------	-----------------	-----------------

Director (newly appointed)	Kaname Sadahiro	Product Development & Technical

Sales

Director (newly appointed) Taku Nikaido Domestic Business

Director (newly appointed) Hideyuki Nishisako PharmaPackaging Business

Director (newly appointed) Atsushi Yoneda Production Technology Center

Director (outside) Yoshiko Tanaka

Director (outside) Yoshiko Shimamori

Director (outside) Toshiaki Hattori

Director (outside) Toshikazu Yoshimori

Director (outside) Yasuhiko Imaizumi

Director (outside) Yuka Kushida

Full-time Audit & Supervisory

Board Member Takayuki Nomiya

Full-time Audit & Supervisory

Board Member (newly appointed)

Toshinobu Morimoto

Audit & Supervisory Board

Member (outside)

Shigeru Yanagase

Audit & Supervisory Board

Member (outside)

Yoshitaka Akikuni

Kiyotaka Yoshioka, Toshiaki Masuda, Kyoetsu Kobayashi, Kazuhiko Sano, and Toyoshi Yoshida have retired from their positions as Directors

On their behalf, we would like to express sincere gratitude for your kind support and consideration extended to them during their tenure. We respectfully decline any congratulatory telegrams or floral gifts in connection with the recent appointments and promotions of our directors.