NIPRO CORPORATION

3-26, Senriokashinmachi, Settsu, Osaka Prefecture Yoshihiko Sano, President and Representative Director

Notice of Resolutions at the 71st Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

Dear Shareholders,

We hereby would like to inform you that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 71st Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of NIPRO CORPORATION (the "Company") held on June 26, 2024.

Notice

Reports:

- 1. Business report, consolidated financial statements, and report by the independent auditing firm and council of statutory auditors on the "Company" consolidated financial statements for fiscal 2023 (the 71st business year of the "Company") from April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2024
- 2. Report of financial statements for fiscal 2023 (the 71st business year of the "Company") from April 1, 2023 to March 31, 2024

Resolutions:

Agenda No. 1 Appropriation of Surplus

This agenda was approved as proposed.

The details of the year-end dividend are as follows:

- (1) Year-end dividend: 15 JPY per common share of the "Company" Combined with the interim dividend of 10 JPY per share, the annual dividend for the current fiscal year was 25 JPY per share.
- (2) Effective date of dividend of surplus: June 27, 2024

Agenda No. 2 Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation

This agenda was approved as proposed.

The details of the amendments are as follows.

In order to clarify the management responsibilities of directors, build a management system that can respond quickly and flexibly to changes in the business environment, and increase opportunities for shareholders to vote their confidence, we have the term of office for directors to change from the current two years to one year. In accordance with this change, we have the regulations regarding the adjustment of the term of office of directors appointed as substitutes or with additional directors abolished.

Agenda No. 3 Election of Eighteen (18) Directors

This agenda was approved as proposed.

Yoshihiko Sano, Kiyotaka Yoshioka, Tsuyoshi Yamazaki, Takehito Yogo, Toshiaki Masuda, Kyoetsu Kobayashi, Kimihito Minoura, Kazuhiko Sano, Kenichi Nishida, Yasushi Ohyama, Hideto Nakamura, Toyoshi Yoshida, Yoshiko Tanaka, Yoshiko Shimamori, Toshiaki Hattori, Toshikazu Yoshimori, Yasuhiko Imaizumi, and Yuka Kushida were elected as Directors and assumed the office.

Yoshiko Tanaka, Yoshiko Shimamori, Toshiaki Hattori, Toshikazu Yoshimori, Yasuhiko Imaizumi, and Yuka Kushida are Outside Directors.

Agenda No. 4 Election of One (1) Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member

This agenda was approved as proposed.

Mr. Motoaki Sano was elected as a substitute audit & supervisory board member. He meets the criteria for outside auditors.

Payment of the Year-end Dividend for the 71st Fiscal Year

The year-end dividend will be payable upon "Receipt for the Year-end Dividend for the 71st Fiscal Year" enclosed herein. Hence, please receive the year-end dividend at the head office, any branch office or sub-branch office of Japan Post Bank, or any post office from June 27, 2024 to July 31, 2024.

If you elect to receive payment of the year-end dividend by transfer to your bank account, please confirm the "Statement of the Year-end Dividend for the 71st Fiscal Year" and the "Bank Account to Receive Dividend," whereas by the method of share number pro-rata distribution in your securities company accounts, please confirm the "Statement of the Year-end Dividend for the 71st Fiscal Year" and the "Method to Receive Dividends," enclosed herein.